Posts Replies Creator Created Last Reply
When is the result for supp exam released? 0 Minh Tuan Nguyen Wednesday 14 December 2016, 02:52:45 PM Never
Theres no CourseResult field in my grades? 1 Matthew Giuffre Saturday 26 November 2016, 08:22:38 AM Saturday 26 November 2016, 04:43:59 PM
i just checked my results i got 1 for my final_sup... 3 Quoc Vo Friday 25 November 2016, 08:03:24 PM Saturday 26 November 2016, 04:43:02 PM
Hi friends, when is our final results released? 0 Shuming Kuang Wednesday 23 November 2016, 02:42:33 PM Never
For people that are planning to attend summer scho... 4 Michael Saffa Saturday 19 November 2016, 12:32:21 PM Monday 21 November 2016, 01:10:19 AM
Yeah we did it! 0 Matthew Delaney Monday 14 November 2016, 07:49:25 PM Never
while (( *c++ = *b++ ) != ’\0’ ) ; This was in the... 2 Ritwik Misra Sunday 13 November 2016, 02:04:12 PM Sunday 13 November 2016, 08:26:22 PM
How well are we expected to know the ascii table f... 3 Kang Chan Saturday 12 November 2016, 11:00:29 AM Sunday 13 November 2016, 07:45:21 PM
Are there any solutions to the past papers? 9 Matthew Giuffre Wednesday 09 November 2016, 08:18:23 PM Sunday 13 November 2016, 04:37:15 PM
Have we learnt static variables and are they exami... 4 Matthew Vong Saturday 12 November 2016, 10:19:13 PM Sunday 13 November 2016, 01:59:11 PM
Will the format of Ascii be given in the exam? 0 Jiawei Liu Sunday 13 November 2016, 11:44:56 AM Never
Hi, Will File IO be in the final exam? 3 Jingyao Wu Saturday 12 November 2016, 12:54:42 PM Saturday 12 November 2016, 11:59:46 PM
Are makefiles covered in the final? I don't recall... 1 Hideyoshi Cheong Saturday 12 November 2016, 06:21:44 PM Saturday 12 November 2016, 06:58:27 PM
Hi, my exam is in the afternoon, would I need to b... 0 John Lim Saturday 12 November 2016, 01:46:29 PM Never
In the final written exam, for questions that requ... 1 Dennis Lee Friday 11 November 2016, 01:11:33 PM Friday 11 November 2016, 01:26:25 PM
Will the 4004, 8008 program appear in the final ex... 3 Jiawei Liu Tuesday 08 November 2016, 08:26:39 PM Tuesday 08 November 2016, 10:22:37 PM
Since the final exam does not permit a calculator,... 3 Michael Tran Thursday 27 October 2016, 11:00:16 AM Tuesday 08 November 2016, 03:02:55 PM
my grade of assignment 2 is still the ?/20...It ma... 2 Feng Wang Monday 07 November 2016, 05:50:58 PM Tuesday 08 November 2016, 08:30:01 AM
Is there anywhere we can access the 53 test files ... 1 Yi Xiao Monday 07 November 2016, 01:01:53 PM Monday 07 November 2016, 01:34:22 PM
When will the results of assignment 2 and prac exa... 1 Sarfraz Ahmed Razi Sunday 06 November 2016, 12:32:05 PM Sunday 06 November 2016, 02:28:44 PM
Will there be a supplementary prac exam? And what'... 3 Xinpei Zhang Tuesday 01 November 2016, 01:02:48 PM Friday 04 November 2016, 03:16:52 PM
Hi, is there a document regarding the exam?? Exam ... 1 Tuan Nguyen Monday 31 October 2016, 09:02:56 PM Friday 04 November 2016, 03:16:12 PM
Are there any materials about final written exam? ... 4 Wuqi Xie Friday 21 October 2016, 02:12:58 PM Tuesday 01 November 2016, 04:25:41 PM
Hi~ Just reveived an email with a link abo... 2 Qiujie Liao Thursday 27 October 2016, 05:32:20 PM Monday 31 October 2016, 12:05:06 PM
The final written exam is listed by the department... 1 Erin Saricilar Thursday 27 October 2016, 07:16:41 AM Thursday 27 October 2016, 10:39:27 AM
What topics are covered in Prac exam 3? Thks! 3 Liyee Zhen Thursday 20 October 2016, 01:20:42 AM Sunday 23 October 2016, 03:01:02 PM
Is server down? Always "Access denied" when login ... 2 Xiaowei Zhou Wednesday 19 October 2016, 08:36:09 PM Wednesday 19 October 2016, 10:09:12 PM
give: no such class as cs1917 I'm using ssh to sub... 1 Yi Xiao Wednesday 19 October 2016, 08:29:15 PM Wednesday 19 October 2016, 10:08:36 PM
Are there any details available about the final ex... 1 James Way Wednesday 19 October 2016, 07:32:50 PM Wednesday 19 October 2016, 08:05:55 PM
More linked list stuff: 16s1/comp1917/week13 ... 1 Curtis Millar Monday 17 October 2016, 06:42:35 PM Monday 17 October 2016, 07:30:41 PM
Hi just wondering will we be given other sample f... 0 Moyao Wang Monday 17 October 2016, 09:30:46 AM Never
Please ,how to make the subssion of the assignment... 1 Feng Wang Sunday 16 October 2016, 06:48:41 PM Monday 17 October 2016, 12:06:01 AM
Clarification of findPkmn() function. Particula... 1 Gerard Djian Saturday 15 October 2016, 03:07:23 PM Saturday 15 October 2016, 03:26:30 PM
Does anyone know why I can get the same result as ... 14 Kelly Wang Wednesday 12 October 2016, 04:44:25 PM Thursday 13 October 2016, 11:20:56 PM
What's the submission command for assign 2? I'm ge... 1 Jeremy Fu Tuesday 11 October 2016, 06:06:05 PM Thursday 13 October 2016, 11:05:51 AM
If the user enters 2 same types, is the correct ou... 1 Onur Bicer Friday 07 October 2016, 02:49:27 PM Saturday 08 October 2016, 01:12:59 AM
For the lab 10 practise questions in particular... 2 Joshua Hing Thursday 06 October 2016, 11:24:47 AM Friday 07 October 2016, 12:46:47 AM
excuse me, but which lab is the tabla computer lab... 2 Ryan Adrian Kusanto Thursday 06 October 2016, 10:21:24 PM Friday 07 October 2016, 12:46:15 AM
Where do we find out prac 1 exam marks? 1 Michael Tran Thursday 06 October 2016, 10:17:10 PM Thursday 06 October 2016, 10:20:43 PM
Hi, Are there any guidelines regarding the... 1 Tuan Nguyen Tuesday 04 October 2016, 05:34:50 PM Wednesday 05 October 2016, 06:41:05 PM
Excuse me,I just want to know which part will be i... 2 Feng Wang Tuesday 04 October 2016, 06:41:41 PM Wednesday 05 October 2016, 02:42:04 PM
Will the prac exam2 includes linked list or just s... 1 Jiawei Liu Monday 03 October 2016, 09:48:10 AM Tuesday 04 October 2016, 05:24:34 PM
Hi guys, Quetion here: How is a Pokemon found? 1 Diyari Sabah Thursday 29 September 2016, 11:42:18 AM Tuesday 04 October 2016, 05:23:44 PM
Hey, when is Prac exam 2? How much of the topic... 3 Rizwan Rifan Tuesday 20 September 2016, 09:42:18 PM Saturday 01 October 2016, 09:40:19 PM
hi, Pkmn.h file, this line of code void prin... 1 Tuan Nguyen Tuesday 27 September 2016, 04:20:42 PM Tuesday 27 September 2016, 04:46:57 PM
Although it says in Assignment 2: "Pkmn.h: Contain... 1 Michael Tran Friday 23 September 2016, 10:29:19 PM Friday 23 September 2016, 11:26:33 PM
lab10 - will lab10 be like lab6 where it is just r... 0 Luke Dennis Friday 23 September 2016, 05:40:58 PM Never
Hey, When is assignment2 released? Is it possible ... 4 Shuming Kuang Thursday 22 September 2016, 06:24:36 PM Friday 23 September 2016, 03:36:49 PM
Next weeks tutorials/lab info is usually available... 3 Matthew Delaney Saturday 10 September 2016, 04:11:50 PM Sunday 18 September 2016, 12:37:18 AM
I am writing a pointers as return values. Here ... 3 Ziwen Liu Thursday 08 September 2016, 11:42:33 PM Saturday 10 September 2016, 10:02:38 PM
Could you tell me what's going on? 2 Meisi Li Sunday 04 September 2016, 11:55:13 AM Friday 09 September 2016, 02:08:44 PM
when will we have the assignment 2 ? I just want t... 1 Feng Wang Tuesday 06 September 2016, 11:08:58 AM Friday 09 September 2016, 11:06:55 AM
whats the syntax for storing struct in heap? Thank... 1 Tuan Nguyen Wednesday 07 September 2016, 06:12:51 PM Wednesday 07 September 2016, 06:28:01 PM
Is there a way to change the keyboard layout on th... 0 Matthew Delaney Tuesday 06 September 2016, 03:25:17 PM Never
well, after submision deadline of the assign1 and ... 1 Feng Wang Monday 05 September 2016, 09:44:47 AM Monday 05 September 2016, 12:43:58 PM
when I try running my assignment through these tes... 3 Kent Hu Sunday 04 September 2016, 01:47:47 PM Sunday 04 September 2016, 11:31:27 PM
Hey ,guys. I am stuck on the test39. Can any one h... 5 Ziwen Liu Thursday 01 September 2016, 07:25:14 PM Saturday 03 September 2016, 07:53:15 PM
How do I make getchar ignore the 'enter' when I pr... 1 Samitha Balasuriya Saturday 03 September 2016, 05:56:45 PM Saturday 03 September 2016, 05:58:25 PM
Hey tutors! I left a small black key case in the C... 0 Si Liu Saturday 03 September 2016, 05:21:21 PM Never
terrible pra exam *sad face* 0 Qingchen Zhong Friday 02 September 2016, 11:14:51 PM Never
Test 10 output seems to be conflicting with the te... 1 In Hee Baek Wednesday 31 August 2016, 07:00:40 PM Thursday 01 September 2016, 06:05:25 PM
any sample prac exam available? 0 Yuxiao Zhang Wednesday 31 August 2016, 08:31:42 PM Never
With test 1 in the assignment the test enters the ... 3 Ryan Powell Wednesday 31 August 2016, 02:10:29 PM Wednesday 31 August 2016, 02:52:28 PM
tinyurl.com/1917-prac1 I've found a proble... 2 Zerui Cai Monday 29 August 2016, 10:37:13 PM Tuesday 30 August 2016, 11:18:24 PM
Am I the only one not able to use the give command... 2 Onur Bicer Tuesday 30 August 2016, 04:41:19 PM Tuesday 30 August 2016, 04:55:30 PM
What are the recommended tasks to do ahead of the ... 1 Timothy Barbarino Friday 26 August 2016, 11:29:49 AM Tuesday 30 August 2016, 01:43:13 PM
If I drop out of Comp1917 before the 31st will it ... 3 Jason Clegg Sunday 28 August 2016, 04:40:09 PM Tuesday 30 August 2016, 01:41:36 PM
Does this course run during the end of semester ho... 1 Jason Clegg Monday 29 August 2016, 02:29:57 PM Tuesday 30 August 2016, 09:45:59 AM
Can someone please explain how to use the test fil... 0 Kang Chan Monday 29 August 2016, 11:19:06 AM Never
Re Exam marking - How is the exam marked? What per... 0 Luke Dennis Monday 29 August 2016, 07:56:37 AM Never
I have 2 questions: (1) To my understanding, you c... 4 Joshua Hing Thursday 25 August 2016, 12:55:37 PM Sunday 28 August 2016, 11:51:33 AM
Hi, I am having problems unzipping the test and... 0 Onur Bicer Sunday 28 August 2016, 10:05:49 AM Never
Hi I am a little bir confused about the assignmen... 1 Jingyao Wu Saturday 27 August 2016, 08:52:05 PM Saturday 27 August 2016, 08:58:59 PM
For the prac exam, if you forget the exact wording... 2 Joshua Hing Thursday 25 August 2016, 07:19:09 PM Saturday 27 August 2016, 04:12:24 PM
I don't quite get what EOF does for example, if I ... 1 Joshua Hing Saturday 27 August 2016, 02:41:36 AM Saturday 27 August 2016, 01:08:24 PM
[deleted] 1 Michael Gatto Thursday 25 August 2016, 08:47:35 PM Thursday 25 August 2016, 09:27:22 PM
Hey guys, I notice a lot of you are indenting by ... 8 Stanislav Shkel Friday 05 August 2016, 02:32:17 PM Wednesday 24 August 2016, 12:31:46 AM
What is the problem when i try to execute the code... 11 Samitha Balasuriya Monday 22 August 2016, 07:45:21 PM Tuesday 23 August 2016, 09:08:38 PM
To which part of the lectures we will exam in w... 1 Wuqi Xie Tuesday 23 August 2016, 02:17:26 PM Tuesday 23 August 2016, 08:44:36 PM
Video file for today's lecture seems to be currupt... 0 Timothy Barbarino Tuesday 23 August 2016, 08:28:28 PM Never
Any ideas as to why my code compiles correctly (gc... 9 Luke Dennis Thursday 18 August 2016, 05:24:00 PM Monday 22 August 2016, 07:06:25 PM
What is the date of the examinations during semest... 1 Matthew Delaney Friday 19 August 2016, 01:13:26 PM Friday 19 August 2016, 05:38:00 PM
Does anyone know what the problem is here. I dont ... 8 Samitha Balasuriya Monday 15 August 2016, 12:59:35 PM Tuesday 16 August 2016, 01:08:40 PM
Not sure what '4a5' and '10a11' mean?? 1 Samitha Balasuriya Monday 15 August 2016, 01:55:02 PM Monday 15 August 2016, 02:04:56 PM
How do i remove specific files from a directory? 2 Samitha Balasuriya Monday 15 August 2016, 01:38:53 PM Monday 15 August 2016, 01:44:53 PM
For this week's lab, When the printf("Ente... 1 Joshua Hing Sunday 14 August 2016, 06:48:06 PM Sunday 14 August 2016, 10:08:16 PM
With gedit, is it possible to compile while hav... 1 Joshua Hing Friday 12 August 2016, 05:16:36 PM Sunday 14 August 2016, 08:46:59 AM
Does anyone know how to do the opposite of followi... 1 Sarfraz Ahmed Razi Saturday 13 August 2016, 10:30:23 PM Saturday 13 August 2016, 11:14:14 PM
Are we allowed to use the fmod function for the... 1 Joshua Hing Wednesday 10 August 2016, 12:37:40 PM Thursday 11 August 2016, 06:18:07 PM
[deleted] 3 Qingchen Zhong Wednesday 10 August 2016, 11:09:28 PM Thursday 11 August 2016, 12:08:33 AM
What are the topics we need to know to adequate... 3 Tuan Nguyen Tuesday 09 August 2016, 08:03:55 PM Wednesday 10 August 2016, 11:28:43 PM
-- Where to find Mautner's notes? -- ... 2 Hudson Leone Monday 08 August 2016, 07:23:53 PM Tuesday 09 August 2016, 01:59:02 PM
Is there a way I can stop executing a program mid ... 1 Joshua Hing Monday 08 August 2016, 04:11:36 PM Monday 08 August 2016, 04:49:42 PM
I tried to submit the lab for wk 3 but i'm getting... 3 Joshua Hing Sunday 07 August 2016, 01:51:52 AM Sunday 07 August 2016, 02:40:10 PM
But remember, you can use gedit and gvim with putt... 0 Nicholai Rank Sunday 07 August 2016, 02:28:23 PM Never
Why my code is correct...But cannot pass the test... 1 Yuxiao Zhang Sunday 07 August 2016, 12:36:16 PM Sunday 07 August 2016, 02:13:10 PM
Hi guys, Should we submit our lab work online,or j... 3 Yuxiao Zhang Saturday 06 August 2016, 04:30:09 PM Sunday 07 August 2016, 01:52:37 AM
Are we allowed to use the 'for' loop? i.e. for(i =... 1 Joshua Hing Saturday 06 August 2016, 08:24:30 PM Saturday 06 August 2016, 08:50:16 PM
How can I get sublime text 2/3 to work on putty? 4 Joshua Hing Tuesday 02 August 2016, 07:31:20 PM Saturday 06 August 2016, 11:17:51 AM
Hi guys, just wondering about the Assessment timel... 1 Tuan Nguyen Friday 05 August 2016, 08:27:12 PM Saturday 06 August 2016, 09:26:34 AM
I was unable to send through my lab code during th... 3 Jason Clegg Thursday 04 August 2016, 11:06:39 PM Friday 05 August 2016, 04:22:27 PM
Anyone know when Lab 3 will be released? 1 Keelan Pool Thursday 04 August 2016, 08:14:08 PM Friday 05 August 2016, 12:41:52 PM
Anyone can tell me how to change the result to 2 d... 2 Yufei Zhao Thursday 04 August 2016, 09:59:55 PM Friday 05 August 2016, 10:14:11 AM
Hi guys, When I run my code and then put in a lett... 2 Si Liu Tuesday 02 August 2016, 08:46:55 PM Thursday 04 August 2016, 08:28:11 AM
Hi everyone, It has recently occurred to m... 11 Jason Quek Tuesday 26 July 2016, 10:42:51 PM Wednesday 03 August 2016, 10:22:25 PM
how to delete the file in the putty? 3 Bin Wang Sunday 31 July 2016, 09:48:16 PM Wednesday 03 August 2016, 10:16:07 PM
Hi everyone, it says in the course outline that As... 1 Matthew Delaney Wednesday 03 August 2016, 12:02:00 PM Wednesday 03 August 2016, 04:06:21 PM
Hi everyone, I am wonder where can we find the lec... 5 Jeremy Chung Lum Yip Tuesday 02 August 2016, 09:20:07 PM Wednesday 03 August 2016, 09:04:48 AM
Hi everyone, I'm wondering if anyone under... 1 Jack Mangos Tuesday 02 August 2016, 08:49:25 PM Tuesday 02 August 2016, 10:03:43 PM
When I log in, why I get a green screen? 1 Yuxiao Zhang Monday 01 August 2016, 08:59:51 PM Tuesday 02 August 2016, 04:47:49 PM
Does anyone know how to rename a directary? 5 Sarfraz Ahmed Razi Monday 01 August 2016, 06:51:03 PM Tuesday 02 August 2016, 03:43:25 PM
how to delete folder in the putty? 1 Bin Wang Monday 01 August 2016, 11:19:30 AM Monday 01 August 2016, 01:44:58 PM
Hi all, This is the code I will be referring to wh... 3 Jason Quek Saturday 30 July 2016, 04:55:59 PM Monday 01 August 2016, 08:25:37 AM
Does anyone know how to rename a folder? 2 Diyari Sabah Friday 29 July 2016, 03:54:43 PM Saturday 30 July 2016, 09:00:11 AM
Hi all, Has anyone received the Yellow Form needed... 0 Jason Quek Friday 29 July 2016, 01:16:30 PM Never
Does anyone know how to fix this error? 3 Sarfraz Ahmed Razi Thursday 28 July 2016, 06:37:13 PM Thursday 28 July 2016, 11:06:40 PM
Does anyone know the command to delete the saved c... 4 Sarfraz Ahmed Razi Thursday 28 July 2016, 06:14:34 PM Thursday 28 July 2016, 08:57:58 PM
I am confused about 1st : whether the sequence of... 1 Ziwen Liu Thursday 28 July 2016, 05:56:08 PM Thursday 28 July 2016, 08:30:55 PM
Hi everyone, It has recently occurred to me that I... 4 Qingchen Zhong Wednesday 27 July 2016, 03:33:25 PM Thursday 28 July 2016, 02:01:48 PM
can anyone tell me where to do the lab1? 5 Yufei Zhao Wednesday 27 July 2016, 10:02:39 PM Thursday 28 July 2016, 01:24:21 PM
For anyone using Vim, I found a guide with various... 3 Edward Lee Thursday 28 July 2016, 10:52:23 AM Thursday 28 July 2016, 12:10:45 PM
Hey everyone, can we get a direct link to the echo... 2 Matthew Delaney Tuesday 26 July 2016, 10:14:35 PM Thursday 28 July 2016, 11:51:55 AM
Hey guy~ I just found a list of Unix Commands, and... 1 Qingchen Zhong Wednesday 27 July 2016, 02:20:16 PM Wednesday 27 July 2016, 02:43:12 PM
Lets goooo already! 4 Matthew Delaney Sunday 24 July 2016, 09:11:22 AM Tuesday 26 July 2016, 10:05:26 PM
See how "mkdir" creates a directory, would anyone ... 2 Riad Naanai Tuesday 26 July 2016, 08:20:08 PM Tuesday 26 July 2016, 09:52:11 PM

Back to top

COMP1917 16s2 (Computing 1) is powered by WebCMS3
CRICOS Provider No. 00098G