Posts Replies Creator Created Last Reply
Hi Hui, The sample stack frame on slide 34 ... 1 Grant Wei Sunday 11 November 2018, 06:36:06 PM Sunday 11 November 2018, 08:31:34 PM
Hi Hui, may I ask whether the program counter need... 1 Renhao Huang Saturday 10 November 2018, 10:00:20 PM Saturday 10 November 2018, 10:18:04 PM
A few questions regarding expressions: 1. Accor... 1 Kangying Lin Saturday 10 November 2018, 05:48:02 PM Saturday 10 November 2018, 09:51:46 PM
Is 1 MB defined as 1000^2 bytes or 1024^2 bytes? (... 2 Kangying Lin Saturday 10 November 2018, 03:48:53 PM Saturday 10 November 2018, 05:40:27 PM
[deleted] 1 Yunsar Jillani Wednesday 07 November 2018, 05:48:50 PM Thursday 08 November 2018, 02:02:25 PM
Memory Mapped I/O (2/2) • Advantages: ❑ Simpler CP... 5 David Riesenberg Tuesday 06 November 2018, 10:43:49 PM Wednesday 07 November 2018, 01:25:24 PM
This is a follow up from a comment below Ca... 1 David Riesenberg Wednesday 07 November 2018, 12:25:17 PM Wednesday 07 November 2018, 01:12:51 PM
Are there only 9 questions for the final exam, 6 q... 1 Yuanxinjian Jiang Tuesday 06 November 2018, 01:46:31 PM Tuesday 06 November 2018, 01:56:38 PM
from my understanding the harvard archtitechture, ... 1 David Riesenberg Monday 05 November 2018, 12:22:16 PM Monday 05 November 2018, 12:48:20 PM
For the exam, will the programming questions ask a... 1 David Riesenberg Monday 29 October 2018, 11:06:18 AM Monday 29 October 2018, 11:43:58 AM
Hi Hui, Are calculators allowed for the final e... 1 William Chen Sunday 28 October 2018, 10:35:38 PM Monday 29 October 2018, 09:46:44 AM
Hi, Other than the demo on Friday, is there a l... 2 Aimie Jazlina Binti Mohd Fitri Tuesday 23 October 2018, 11:20:22 AM Tuesday 23 October 2018, 01:26:59 PM
Hi Hui, Is there any way to check for feedback ... 1 Seung Hoon Park Thursday 27 September 2018, 10:30:34 AM Thursday 27 September 2018, 12:59:39 PM
Hi, i can't find anyone called Umair Tariq in th... 2 Renhao Huang Wednesday 26 September 2018, 03:40:02 PM Wednesday 26 September 2018, 06:01:52 PM
For the Thursday August 9 Lecture, there seems to ... 1 Justinian Panos Wednesday 15 August 2018, 02:00:06 PM Wednesday 15 August 2018, 05:29:02 PM
Has anyone managed to instal AVR studio or anythin... 1 Sophie Warner Monday 13 August 2018, 12:01:15 PM Tuesday 14 August 2018, 03:12:48 PM
Does anyone know how to install AVR studio on Linu... 1 Nan Zhou Tuesday 07 August 2018, 11:30:24 AM Tuesday 07 August 2018, 05:42:42 PM
Can a schedule for which weeks there are labs plea... 1 David Riesenberg Monday 30 July 2018, 09:49:07 AM Monday 30 July 2018, 03:20:57 PM
Hi Hui, I can't seem to find the lecture record... 3 Steven Kassiou Wednesday 25 July 2018, 10:31:17 PM Wednesday 25 July 2018, 11:53:53 PM

Back to top

COMP2121 18s2 (Microprocessors and Interfacing) is powered by WebCMS3
CRICOS Provider No. 00098G