Posts Replies Creator Created Last Reply
this is still unclear. Given Edwin’s comment that ... 2 Rowan Katekar Wednesday 21 November 2018, 01:49:58 PM Wednesday 28 November 2018, 01:07:03 PM
Hi Astrid. My assignment 2 mark appears to be 0. J... 14 Rowan Katekar Thursday 08 November 2018, 06:56:34 AM Sunday 18 November 2018, 08:34:44 AM
Hi Astrid, For assignment 3, I found that I made ... 1 Hengming Wang Friday 16 November 2018, 09:56:00 PM Saturday 17 November 2018, 11:32:16 AM
Will we see our ass3 marks before the exam? 1 Ziyuan Qin Monday 12 November 2018, 05:51:14 PM Tuesday 13 November 2018, 07:49:28 AM
Hi Astrid, I was just wondering is it possible ... 1 Stuart Hatzioannou Friday 09 November 2018, 02:32:34 PM Tuesday 13 November 2018, 07:48:44 AM
Hi Astrid, When will marks for ass2 and ass3 be... 2 Xinyuan Qian Monday 05 November 2018, 06:14:08 PM Monday 05 November 2018, 07:43:40 PM
Hi Astrid, Would we expect to receive marks bac... 1 Stuart Hatzioannou Saturday 03 November 2018, 11:11:58 AM Sunday 04 November 2018, 05:46:02 PM
Hi, Is there any sample available about the f... 1 Xinyuan Qian Monday 22 October 2018, 02:01:46 PM Monday 22 October 2018, 02:57:24 PM
Is there a lecture next week? 2 Xinyuan Qian Thursday 18 October 2018, 04:10:27 PM Monday 22 October 2018, 09:27:14 AM
Hi Astrid. Seems like you had some issues with the... 6 Rowan Katekar Sunday 23 September 2018, 07:31:37 AM Friday 28 September 2018, 03:13:40 PM
Hi Astrid, for assignment 2, my model.npz file is ... 1 Ruixue Gu Thursday 27 September 2018, 10:32:08 PM Thursday 27 September 2018, 10:53:18 PM
Hi Astrid Could you give us more time on assign... 1 Boxin Liu Tuesday 04 September 2018, 04:41:56 PM Tuesday 04 September 2018, 08:39:45 PM
Hi Astrid and Edwin, I've tried accessing the a... 1 Stuart Hatzioannou Thursday 09 August 2018, 01:21:18 PM Thursday 09 August 2018, 02:25:20 PM
Assignment 1 news: The first assignment will be re... 0 Astrid Dahl Tuesday 07 August 2018, 11:53:44 AM Never
Is that possible to post the course material on Su... 1 Ziyuan Qin Sunday 05 August 2018, 06:04:08 PM Sunday 05 August 2018, 08:20:09 PM
When will the first Assignment released? I thought... 3 Ziyuan Qin Friday 03 August 2018, 09:16:17 PM Sunday 05 August 2018, 08:18:38 PM
Hi Edwin, Unfortunately I'm unable to make both... 2 Stuart Hatzioannou Tuesday 24 July 2018, 05:27:19 PM Wednesday 25 July 2018, 09:24:06 PM

Back to top

COMP9418 18s2 (Advanced Topics In Statistical Machine Learning) is powered by WebCMS3
CRICOS Provider No. 00098G