Posts Replies Creator Created Last Reply
Hi, Was the mark for exam scaled? Coz I found m... 8 Lucas Wang Tuesday 10 December 2019, 06:28:46 PM Friday 13 December 2019, 03:54:26 PM
Hi Alan & Alex, Since the provisional results h... 4 Oleg Kufirin Tuesday 10 December 2019, 02:14:55 PM Friday 13 December 2019, 03:41:25 AM
Hi there, Is that possible to review the result... 0 Shaoyang Zhang Thursday 12 December 2019, 03:05:02 AM Never
Hi Alan & Alex, For the loss function in part 2... 0 Renhao Huang Tuesday 10 December 2019, 06:27:08 PM Never
Hi all. This might be a silly question but Not ... 2 Sushma Putti Raghavendra Friday 29 November 2019, 04:21:51 PM Friday 29 November 2019, 06:14:16 PM
Hi, In the GRU slides, this is different... 2 Chang Ge Wednesday 27 November 2019, 07:04:27 PM Friday 29 November 2019, 02:13:22 PM
Hi, will the exam ask us to calculate python code ... 1 Roy Shen Thursday 28 November 2019, 04:27:56 PM Friday 29 November 2019, 09:11:37 AM
Hi: May I ask the content which is not in the r... 1 Wenbin Liu Tuesday 19 November 2019, 11:48:59 PM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 06:04:31 PM
Hi, I got some confusions about the mark distri... 1 Yi Wei Wednesday 27 November 2019, 01:10:56 PM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 06:02:48 PM
Hi anyone, Will Alex Long's presentation on RL ... 1 Martin Eftimoski Wednesday 27 November 2019, 03:19:49 PM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 06:02:31 PM
Hi Alan, I found two different concepts of ... 1 Donghan Shi Monday 25 November 2019, 11:58:15 PM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 01:30:55 PM
Hi Alan, Is there any consultation this week? ... 1 Karan Inder Singh Tuesday 26 November 2019, 01:16:01 PM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 01:18:29 PM
Hi all, will there be any written questions in ... 1 Sushma Putti Raghavendra Wednesday 27 November 2019, 07:53:00 AM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 01:18:02 PM
Hi: May I ask whether we can take cheat paper i... 3 Wenbin Liu Sunday 24 November 2019, 01:29:11 PM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 01:17:44 PM
Hi Alex, There are a lot of mathematical formul... 3 Rahil Agrawal Sunday 24 November 2019, 12:32:10 PM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 01:17:02 PM
Hi Alex, According to the review pdf, there are... 0 Linwei Jiang Monday 25 November 2019, 11:31:19 AM Never
Hi, Will we get some past papers? Thanks 0 Lucas Wang Friday 22 November 2019, 03:26:07 PM Never
Hello Professor/Instructors, We are just one we... 0 Pratik Sharma Friday 22 November 2019, 03:26:05 PM Never
May I ask the content which is not in the review s... 0 Minglang Xie Friday 22 November 2019, 10:44:42 AM Never
This may be a little late, but is anyone still loo... 0 Cheuk Nam Chan Thursday 21 November 2019, 11:55:14 PM Never
[deleted] 1 Allan Chen Tuesday 19 November 2019, 02:42:10 PM Tuesday 19 November 2019, 02:53:00 PM
is today's lecture the last lecture? 0 Zekai Dong Monday 18 November 2019, 01:50:31 PM Never
Hi,it seems something wrong while submitti... 2 Wenbo Chu Saturday 16 November 2019, 01:33:31 AM Saturday 16 November 2019, 07:49:49 PM
Looking for a team mate, just start doing the ass2... 2 Shuo Ren Thursday 14 November 2019, 12:27:01 AM Friday 15 November 2019, 06:39:24 PM
Looking for a team mate for assignment 2. Email me... 0 Zachary Hamid Friday 15 November 2019, 12:54:28 PM Never
Looking for a team mate for assignment, please ema... 0 Guodong Chen Thursday 14 November 2019, 03:40:45 PM Never
Looking for a team mate for assignment 2. Email ... 2 Callum Vidler Thursday 07 November 2019, 11:08:17 PM Wednesday 13 November 2019, 09:59:02 AM
[deleted] 1 Kaicheng Wu Wednesday 06 November 2019, 11:58:21 PM Sunday 10 November 2019, 09:50:56 AM
Can we get some summary statistics for the class f... 0 Martin Eftimoski Saturday 09 November 2019, 04:27:56 PM Never
Hello, I’m looking for a partner for assignment 2,... 2 Kongzhang Hao Tuesday 05 November 2019, 10:31:00 PM Thursday 07 November 2019, 03:00:31 AM
Hi, I'm currently looking for a group member. Plea... 0 Dae Ro Lee Wednesday 06 November 2019, 08:41:08 PM Never
Hi, I'm currently looking for a partner for ass... 0 Timothy Gonzales Wednesday 06 November 2019, 03:19:11 PM Never
hi, what kind of questions will be in the final ex... 0 Zhidong Luo Wednesday 06 November 2019, 03:14:35 PM Never
[deleted] 3 Rohith Korupalli Wednesday 06 November 2019, 07:42:01 AM Wednesday 06 November 2019, 02:26:36 PM
Hi, Could you please upload the slides of the s... 0 Dylan Liu Wednesday 06 November 2019, 12:03:59 PM Never
Hello all, I am looking for a partner for Assig... 3 Joshua Cahill Tuesday 05 November 2019, 09:28:23 AM Tuesday 05 November 2019, 10:58:14 PM
Hello, Is the second assignment for this course... 5 Joshua Cahill Tuesday 22 October 2019, 07:49:20 PM Tuesday 05 November 2019, 02:47:23 PM
Hi All, I am looking for a partner to work with ... 1 Sriram Murali Monday 04 November 2019, 06:17:22 PM Tuesday 05 November 2019, 09:28:04 AM
hi tutors, Can you please let me know when will... 0 Sushma Putti Raghavendra Monday 04 November 2019, 06:26:31 AM Never
Hi, are we allowed to do the second assignment ind... 1 Zahra Ali H Al Ibrahim Friday 01 November 2019, 07:30:10 PM Saturday 02 November 2019, 05:38:02 PM
Can the lecture slides for tonights lecture be upl... 0 Elliott Smith Monday 28 October 2019, 04:01:18 PM Never
MIT the review explaining a recent journal article... 0 Martin Eftimoski Monday 28 October 2019, 07:53:48 AM Never
Hi All, When I use command 'give cs9444 hw1 par... 3 Linwei Jiang Saturday 26 October 2019, 01:36:52 PM Saturday 26 October 2019, 03:43:56 PM
For ass1, could we have examples about part 1 sinc... 7 Yinyu Wu Wednesday 09 October 2019, 08:31:58 PM Tuesday 22 October 2019, 10:59:12 PM
Hello, How could we ignore the ignore the p... 2 Yibowen Zhao Monday 14 October 2019, 11:12:28 PM Tuesday 22 October 2019, 02:48:37 PM
When will the lecture slides for this week be uplo... 1 Elliott Smith Tuesday 15 October 2019, 01:10:54 PM Tuesday 15 October 2019, 02:57:09 PM
Where are the help labs located and what are their... 1 Gary Shi Sunday 13 October 2019, 11:54:39 PM Tuesday 15 October 2019, 11:47:59 AM
Hi professor, I am wondering at least how many sam... 1 Weikang Xu Monday 14 October 2019, 09:38:45 PM Tuesday 15 October 2019, 11:46:50 AM
Do we need to remember derivations such as the fol... 2 Allan Chen Wednesday 09 October 2019, 12:35:40 PM Wednesday 09 October 2019, 03:03:16 PM
when will assignment 1 be released? 0 Xiaohao Zhou Tuesday 08 October 2019, 08:02:16 PM Never
hello, course staff, will there be any consulta... 2 Longjuan Sun Friday 27 September 2019, 12:14:01 PM Tuesday 01 October 2019, 07:23:42 PM
The lecture this week introduced many heavy formul... 3 Victor Shen Sunday 29 September 2019, 12:55:21 AM Monday 30 September 2019, 03:12:33 PM
Hi course staff, Could you please provide us a ... 1 Chang Ge Tuesday 24 September 2019, 05:29:47 PM Thursday 26 September 2019, 12:06:27 PM
Hello, Do we need to submit something if we'd l... 1 Yibowen Zhao Monday 23 September 2019, 04:36:50 PM Tuesday 24 September 2019, 01:38:09 PM
Hi Professor, I cannot see myself enrolled in t... 6 Gaganjot Singh Monday 16 September 2019, 02:07:07 PM Tuesday 17 September 2019, 09:54:01 PM
Hi Alan, I'm in the web course but I don't have... 0 Malay Mukesh Raghuwanshi Tuesday 17 September 2019, 03:25:20 PM Never
Hello Professor, Can you please let us know how to... 0 Sriram Murali Tuesday 17 September 2019, 11:00:01 AM Never
How to see recordings? 0 Jianjun Liu Monday 16 September 2019, 09:11:57 PM Never
Will lecture recordings be available on echo for t... 0 Martin Eftimoski Monday 16 September 2019, 09:00:29 PM Never
May I know when will the Assignments release and d... 1 Wenxin Wang Monday 16 September 2019, 06:20:59 PM Monday 16 September 2019, 06:29:52 PM

Back to top

COMP9444 19T3 (Neural Networks and Deep Learning) is powered by WebCMS3
CRICOS Provider No. 00098G