Posts Replies Creator Created Last Reply
Will we get the marks of project before final re... 0 Shoujian Dong Tuesday 10 December 2019, 09:18:44 PM Never
Hi I was just wondering why the calculator was not... 0 Hassan Raza Khalid Friday 29 November 2019, 07:59:03 PM Never
Does anyone know why all the grades shown have cha... 7 Juntai Chen Sunday 24 November 2019, 03:07:45 PM Wednesday 27 November 2019, 12:04:24 PM
Is there a hurdle mark on the exam? 1 Anine Ahlsand Monday 25 November 2019, 11:17:52 AM Monday 25 November 2019, 02:26:34 PM
Hi, when I tried to submit the individual part of... 2 Yue Wu Saturday 23 November 2019, 08:29:42 PM Sunday 24 November 2019, 01:15:24 AM
Do we need to remember formulas in slides ? 1 Hassan Raza Khalid Wednesday 20 November 2019, 08:44:52 PM Friday 22 November 2019, 07:05:26 PM
Hi Professor, In the final lecture is it possi... 1 Aniket Sharma Thursday 14 November 2019, 09:05:38 PM Friday 15 November 2019, 12:02:24 PM
Has anyone been able to get Jupyter Notebook and o... 2 Sophie Warner Wednesday 16 October 2019, 05:52:43 PM Thursday 17 October 2019, 10:19:26 AM
Hi, I'm wondering when grades of labs and assignme... 1 Yue Wu Tuesday 15 October 2019, 02:03:14 PM Tuesday 15 October 2019, 02:36:48 PM
Hi, I have created this group "Vision". Anyo... 1 Trung Do Monday 14 October 2019, 07:28:44 AM Monday 14 October 2019, 04:51:56 PM
Professor when you are explaining some concept on ... 1 Hassan Raza Khalid Tuesday 17 September 2019, 10:48:23 PM Wednesday 18 September 2019, 07:05:30 AM
It should be visible now, could you check? 2 Arcot Sowmya Friday 13 September 2019, 06:41:27 AM Friday 13 September 2019, 11:21:57 AM
Aniket, are you logged into WebCMS3 usin gyour zid... 2 Arcot Sowmya Thursday 12 September 2019, 08:51:52 PM Thursday 12 September 2019, 11:31:53 PM
I shall check it out and get back 0 Arcot Sowmya Thursday 12 September 2019, 09:19:30 PM Never
Hi professor, When I click on the "course outli... 0 Aniket Sharma Tuesday 10 September 2019, 07:43:02 PM Never

Back to top

COMP9517 19T3 (Computer Vision) is powered by WebCMS3
CRICOS Provider No. 00098G