Poll

  • Consultation session open indefinitely

Quiz

  • Week 2 quiz open indefinitely
  • Week 1 quiz open indefinitely
  • Week 2 - Methods due Thursday, 03 August 2017 at 5:10PM
  • Week 3 quiz - loop and conditional due Monday, 07 August 2017 at 1:20PM
  • Week 3 quiz - String due Thursday, 10 August 2017 at 5:10PM
  • week 4 quiz - Array due Monday, 14 August 2017 at 1:05PM
  • week 4 quiz - Class and Objects due Thursday, 17 August 2017 at 5:15PM
  • Week 5 quiz - class introduction due Thursday, 24 August 2017 at 4:10PM
  • Week 6 - Exceptions and static due Monday, 28 August 2017 at 1:12PM
  • Week 6 - Midterm review due Thursday, 31 August 2017 at 5:05PM
  • Week 7 quiz - ArrayList due Thursday, 07 September 2017 at 5:15PM
  • Week 8 quiz - Method overload due Monday, 11 September 2017 at 1:15PM
  • week 9 quiz - HashMap due Thursday, 21 September 2017 at 5:10PM

Give Submission

  • Assignment-1 due Sunday, 27 August 2017 at 11:59PM
  • Assignment-2 due Sunday, 17 September 2017 at 11:59PM
  • Assignment-3 due Sunday, 15 October 2017 at 11:59PM

Back to top

COMP1400 17s2 (Programming for Designers) is powered by WebCMS3
CRICOS Provider No. 00098G