Poll

  • Difficulty of Quiz 1 due Saturday, 12 August 2017 at 1:53AM

Quiz

  • Quiz 1: Numbers, Sets, and Alphabets due Friday, 11 August 2017 at 11:59PM
  • Quiz 2: Functions and relations due Thursday, 17 August 2017 at 3:00PM
  • Quiz 3: Equivalence relations, Partial orders, Matrices due Thursday, 24 August 2017 at 3:00PM
  • Quiz 4: Graphs and trees due Thursday, 31 August 2017 at 3:00PM
  • Quiz 5: Logic due Thursday, 07 September 2017 at 3:00PM
  • Quiz 6: Logic & Induction due Thursday, 14 September 2017 at 3:00PM
  • Quiz 7: Recursion and Structural Induction due Thursday, 21 September 2017 at 3:00PM

Give Submission

  • Assignment 1 due Friday, 25 August 2017 at 11:59PM
  • Assignment 2 due Sunday, 01 October 2017 at 11:59PM

Back to top

COMP9020 17s2 (Foundations of Computer Science) is powered by WebCMS3
CRICOS Provider No. 00098G